Drawingsss

March 18, 2010

I think I’ve done most of the hand drawn animation that I’m going to need to do, there is a lot as you can see, I did all this in about 2 months not solid… somewhere near 3000 drawings.

I’m just rounding off where I am at at the moment for first draft hand in tomorrow, so I’ll have that uploaded soon, other than that I now have a month or so do do all my painting and then I think I’ll also have time to go back in to lots of different parts to improve and tweak etc, which would be great, quite simple really…

Leave a Reply

