Dissertation

February 11, 2010

its not going well, I spent the summer doing as much work on dissertationness as possible so that I wouldn’t have to do it now, but that’s the way it goes I suppose. So I saw James today and my dissertation should be growing, refining, developing now hopefully, because I feel like its a big jumbled load of rubbish, which is annoying. Anyway, now my direction is a bit clearer it should go better, and I’m going to take a week out from working on my film to do some dissertation, hopefully then it will be better! Then the plan after that week is to have no life for 3 weeks to try and storm out my film. hurrah.

Leave a Reply

