What can i make in 8hours?

November 2, 2009

I did this character performance in about 7/8 hours today because I wanted to have something remotely character based to present with my animatic tomorrow, I’ll have to say how quickly I did it to excuse it really, because I’m happy enough to show it but it is rushed in every way, in terms of what I chose to happen between the characters and how much boiling there is all so that I could get it finished in a few hours really. I wish I could show better quality animation with many more drawings and movement in general, but that would need a couple of weeks really, and this simple little thing is better than nothing for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

