The focus

October 10, 2009

Ok, so it turns out I’ve been getting so bogged down in all the mess that I need to think about and consider, that I almost let myself follow a road which would not take me to the end product that I hope to achieve. Without two perfectly appealing, funny, well developed, attention grabbing characters which I hope viewers will relate to, empathise with and such like, my film would be so very dull. The intent would be blah, the look would be blah, the whole thing would be BLAH. They are the essence of the film and need to be constantly improved until the end. The are 99% of my film. That may be exaggerated but you know what I mean.

Leave a Reply

