Re-born Animator

September 29, 2009

I feel like I’ve been asleep for so long. Going to Annecy 09 really woke me up, I know where I want to be, what I’m a part of and what it’s all about, what can be done, re-realizing the art of film making not the fulfillment of criteria for grades, it’s truly amazing.

100_9549

Over the summer, a lot of things in my life have been amalgamating together really naturally and beautifully.I don’t feel like what I’m heading for has been forced at all- like how most things so far have felt like, it doesn’t seem like a chore to have to fulfill all these different things, it’s like a party now, and I want to share all the elements which have come together and fallen in to place around my central idea.

EXCITING

Leave a Reply

